Not reported in the public reviews. Reviewers summarise selectively, so this usually means it wasn't discussed publicly, not that it wasn't studied.
Pivotal GLP studies
Not stated in public reviews
Not reported in the public reviews. Reviewers summarise selectively, so this usually means it wasn't discussed publicly, not that it wasn't studied.
Route in tox
Subcutaneous (weekly in the 2-year mouse carcinogenicity study)
“In a 2-year carcinogenicity study in mice, bepirovirsen sodium was administered by subcutaneous injection weekly at doses of 3, 10, and 30 mg/kg (approximately 0.05, 0.2, and 0.5 times the RHD, respectively, based on BSA comparison).”